DEANS & GUIDANCE TEAM

At St Mary's we have a team of staff that support the pastoral needs of our students. 

Our staff meet regularly to ensure our students wellbeing and academic needs are being met. 

Our ​​​​​​​Team

Deans:

Year 13 Dean - Ms Rebecca Milne

rebecca.milne@stmw.school.nz

Year 12 Dean - Mrs Stephanie Lamond

stephanie.lamond@stmw.school.nz

Year 11 Dean - Ms Melanie Mcintosh

melanie.mcintosh@stmw.school.nz

Year 10 Dean - Ms Erica Tuese 

erica.tuese@stmw.school.nz 

Year 9 Dean - Ms Megan Doile

meg.doile@stmw.school.nz 


Senior Leadership responsible for the Year Levels: 

Y13 - Mrs Jenny Caldwell

jenny.caldwell@stmw.school.nz 

Y12 & 11 - Ms Vanessa Gray

vanessa.gray@stmw.school.nz

Y10 & 9 - Mr Peter Sanders

peter.sanders@stmw.school.nz 


Guidance Counselor

Rebecca Robertson

rebecca.robertson@stmw.school.nz


Learning Support

Ms Megan Doile

meg.doile@stmw.school.nz 


Pathways/ Careers/Transition

Ms Louise Carter (HOLA)

louise.carter@stmw.school.nz

Michelle Duffy

michelle.duffy@stmw.school.nz


Attendance, First Aid, Uniform Support

Ms Philly Smyth

philippa.smyth@stmw.school.nz