OUR SCHOOL BOARD

The St Mary’s College School Board is comprised of Parent Reps,
Proprietors Appointees, Staff Rep, Student Rep and the Principal

Natasha Watson - (Presiding Member) Proprietor Rep natasha.watson@stmw.school.nz

Gail Saipani - Parent Rep - gail.saipani@stmw.school.nz

Gavin Cairns - gavin.cairns@stmw.school.nz

Tasi Cammock - Parent Rep - tasi.cammock@stmw.school.nz

Chris Elliott - Parent Rep - chris.elliot@stmw.school.nz

Phillip Onesemo - Parent Rep - phillip.onesemo@stmw.school.nz

Sera Vatuloka - Proprietor Repsera.vatuloka@stmw.school.nz​​​​​​​

Nonumalo Juli Clausen - Parent Rep - juli.clausen@stmw.school.nz​​​​​​​

Andrew Murray - Principal - andrew.murray@stmw.school.nz

Victoria Watson - Student Rep - vw20069@stmw.school.nz 

Jean Clarke - Staff Rep - jean.clarke@stmw.school.nz

Robyn McInnes - (Board Secretary) - ea@stmw.school.nz

BoT Meetings are held on Tuesdays at the College Staffroom starting at 6pm.


St Mary's School Board Meeting Dates 2023

21 February

7 March

28 March

2 May

30 May

27 June

25 July

22 August

19 September

24 October

28 November