OUR BOARD OF TRUSTEES


The St Mary’s College, 2021 Board of Trustees is comprised of 6 Parent Reps,
3 Proprietors Appointees, Staff Rep, Student Rep, Principal and a Board Secretary.

Julia Clausen - (Board Chair) Parent Rep - juli@stmw.school.nz​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Annette Gray - (Deputy Chair) Parent Rep - bot@stmw.school.nz

Alison Watt - Secretary - alison.watt@stmw.school.nz

Andreas Paxie - Parent Rep - andreas@stmw.school.nz

Peter Quinn - Parent Rep - peter@stmw.school.nz

Kate Riddell - Parent Rep - kate@stmw.school.nz

Gail Saipani - Parent Rep - gail@stmw.school.nz

Sr Natalie Murphy - Proprietor Rep - natalie@stmw.school.nz

Natasha Watson - Proprietor Rep - natasha@stmw.school.nz

Andrew Murray - Principal - andrew.murray@stmw.school.nz

Hannah Sema - Student Rep - hannah.sema@stmw.school.nz

Rebecca Milne - Teacher Rep - rebecca.milne@stmw.school.nz


BoT Meetings are held on Tuesdays at the College Boardroom starting at 6pm.


St Mary's School Board Meeting Dates 2022

22 February

29 March

3 May

31 May

28 June

26 July

30 August

27 September (election)

25 October

22 November