At St Mary's we have a team of staff that support the pastoral needs of our students. 

Our staff meet regularly to ensure our students wellbeing and academic needs are being met. 

Our ​​​​​​​Team


Senior Dean (Year 11, 12 and 13)  - Megan Meulenbroeks 

Year 10 Dean - Ms Melissa Rowan 

Year 9 Dean - Ms Erica Tuese 

Senior Leadership responsible for the levels: 

Y13 - Mrs Jenny Caldwell 

Y12 & 11 - Mrs Malia Tu’amoheloa 

Y10 & 9 - Mr Peter Sanders 

Guidance Counselors 

Tuesday & Thursday: Ms Mayumi Young 

Friday: Ms Barbara Woods 

Learning Support

Ms Megan Doile 

Pathways/ Careers/Transition

Mrs Anne Paton 

Attendance, First Aid, Uniform Support

Ms Philly Smyth